• I have added a Q&A page to the top of the ol’e blog. It was time to put some questions to bed. Especially that last one. I’ve been getting asked that CONSTANTLY. 😉
  • This weekend was supposed to be a beach weekend. With the hurricane headed towards the coast, we decided to exchange the bathing suits for hiking boots and take a trip up to the mountains instead. I’m looking forward to some much needed rest and relaxation for a few days. Yay for 4 day work weeks and 3 day weekends ahead.
  • Miss Penny Mae is growing like a weed. She is officially 4 months old and up to 8.94 lbs. She is getting the potty training thing and we are still working on her manners. I’ve discovered that a blanket and the ceiling fan on at night settles her down pretty quick. See Exibit A:
  • I just finished a SUPER COOL DIY project…I can’t share it with you guys on here because it’s for someone I know who reads the ole’ bloggeroo. Is it you?? Who knows! I’ll show it to you guys once the fall hits.
  • Speaking of fall, I feel like I say this every August/Steptember but I CAN’T WAIT FOR FALL! Sweaters, boots, scarves, pumpkin spice lattes, no humidity…YAY.
  • Next Thursday is my 27th birthday…why are they starting to come faster and faster?? Geez…
  • Also, I scored some tickets to the Panthers vs. Titans game in Novemeber for one of my bestie’s birthdays. Pretty excited about it! It’s going to be good times had by all. Lets all say a prayer that the Panthers make a come back this year!
  • Bootcamp is an addiction for me now. I’m down 10 lbs and a jeans size. Thank you BC for kicking my but 3 times a week 🙂

Happy Monday Lovies!

