It seems like I have tried a lot of new products lately and I just wanted to share a few with you guys. I don’t know about you, but I love to read real live reviews from people I know. Makes me feel better about purchasing them knowing my fellow bloggers/friends/coworkers agree they are good products. So here goes nothing!

I actually tried this a few months ago. I can’t say enough good things about Almond Milk. If you love almonds but aren’t crazy about milk, try this. My favorite combo is the vanilla milk over plain Cheerios. It has a lot of essential vitamins and nutrients and at 40 calories per 8 ounces, it’s a healthy choice. I really like the dark chocolate milk as well. It’s like a candy bar in a glass!

I love this rice. It’s ready in 90 seconds and is perfect with chicken or fish  and mixed veggies after boot camp. Big fan!

This one pretty much goes without saying. I had this on a crepe at a restaurant a while ago and fell in love. I have since bought a jar and put it on my whole weat toast some mornings. It’s also good by the spoonful if you need ot get rid of a sweet tooth after dinner. But don’t ask me how I know that.

I got a couple of these Victory Burnout Tees at the Underarmour outlet in back in May while on a trip to the beach and I am loving them. They are thin, breathable, and great for boot camp and running. I wear a tank under them and I’m good to go. Highly reccommend them to anyone working out in this 100% humidity.

I bought this Pantene Detangler spray a few weeks back for those days when I don’t feel like conditioning. My medium-thick hair gets filmy if I condition every day. So somedays, I’ll wash and then spritz with this spray before drying to keep it managable. It’s worked beautifully! It keeps the strays in line and adds shine. Great product.

And last but not least, here is my favorite dog product at the moment. I call this little baby God’s gift to  puppy owners. I bought one of these when Bogart was a puppy a looooong time ago. 5 years later, I decided to buy Penny one for those nights when I just need her to be still for 10 minutes. Works like a charm. I put the peanut butter cookie in there and she’s good for a good 10-15 minutes. I actually ended up getting Bogart one as well. He was becoming quite jealous of the puppy’s new toy. He won’t be getting his quite as often as she will though. The Kong was the demise of his healthy weight days. As a recovering food addict, he’s gotta watch the peanut butter intake in his middle age 🙂

