It’s Friday. The weather is BEAUTIFUL. I have a relaxing night at home ahead. And I’m just thankful and feeling beyond blessed today. So I figured I would spread a little blog love and show you some things I’m loving around the world wide web this week…

Loving the new addition to The Pioneer Woman’s Ranch. His name is Walter.

Oh. My. Gosh. Love him.

Loving this recipe for Coffee Ice Cream which I found over at Cupcakes and Cashmere.

As soon as I purchase an ice cream maker, I plan on making some of this to keep in the freezer for rainy days. And bad days. And,well, any day in between. Note to self: buy ice cream maker asap.

Loving this baby shower over at The Pleeted Poppy. Love the colors, the bow ties, the flowers, and I am dying over the mustaches….SO CUTE!

And last but certainly not least, my favorite DIY of the week comes from 320*Sycamore. I absolutely love the starburst mirror she created for her daughter’s bedroom.  I dropped it in my ideas folder incase I feel like making one someday. You never know!

How cute is her daughter’s room?!? I love how colorful yet classy it is. Loving it!

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend! I will be doing lots of nothing. DIYing, DVRing, and SNOOZing…catch ya on Monday 🙂

