• I realize I haven’t been much of a consistant blogger lately. Sorry about that! Between getting sick and trying to catch up, I’ve been all work and no play latley. Hopefully things will get better soon!
  • I’m ordering my bookshelves this weekend! I’m pretty stoked about them. Pictures to come as soon as they are set up.
  • The house decorating is coming along. I have a few DIY’s in my think-bank right now. I’m trying to make some color decisions. Updates soon!
  • I’m heading home this weekend to see the friends and fam and to be a part of my Pastor’s last service. He’s been my pastor since I was born and I’m looking forward to being a part of the farewell weekend as he retires.
  • I also get to see my favorite little bambino this weekend. So excited!
  • Next week starts a new workout schedule for me. I’m going to try some P90X  along with a little running to get back into the swing of things. Don’t worry, the P90X is going to be very restricted. I’m not going all out with it. I’m just going to do it 3 times a week max to get my tone on. We will see how it goes!
  • I haven’t bought one box of Girl Scout Cookies this year. I can’t decide if I’m proud of this or if I’m a little bummed I didn’t support the Charlotte troops. I may have to buy at least 1 box to ease my mind.
  • I keep catching myself looking at Pug puppies online. I want a little black female pug. I’m fighting the urge to get one right now.
  • Had dinner at Crisp with Jenn and Jess last night! It was lots-o-fun! We’re going to make it a normal thing.
  • Also, we discussed the possiblity of going to BlogHer 2011 in San Diego, CA in August! How cool would that be?!?!
  • What a gorgeous day 🙂

Have a good weekend bloggy peeps!

