I love that I scored 2 cardigans (Chicos & Ann Taylor), a belt, and an orange vase from Goodwill for $11 yesterday.

I love that today is Bang Bang Wednesday! Heading to Bonefish Grill for dinner tonight, giftcard in hand, to partake in the Bang Bang Shrimp appetizer which is only $5 on Wednesdays.

I love that tonight is the Duke vs. Carolina basketball game! Which we will be going to watch after Bang Bang…

Love that I have a Saturday with NO PLANS ahead…I’m feeling some time at the gym, a nap, and some DIY coming on!

Speaking of DIY, I’m loving that my parents attic had a plethora of frames for my latest project. Not loving chosing a color to paint them..decisions, decisions!

Also, loving this little guy who is on my mind and in my prayers daily.
How cute is that hat that his mommy made for him??
Can’t wait to see him again in a few weeks!

Happy Wednesday!

