Jessie over at Don’t Forget Dessert nominated me with The Stylish Blogger award! Thanks Jessie! I’ve never been nominated…well, for anything!

The rule for accepting the award are:

  • Make a post + link back to the person who awarded you.
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Award 10 recently discovered great bloggers
  • Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve won.

Here goes nothing!

1. There is a chance I’m getting sick. Or that i’m a hypocondriac. I was around some people with colds and flus this past weekend and I would almost put money on it that I caught something. My eyes are watery, my throat is a tad bit sore, and my head feels a bit heavy with congestion. All signs point to sick. Crossing my fingers its not the flu!!

2. I can’t wait for spring. In case you don’t really know me, I am a sun worshipper. Looking forward to some vitamin D on a regular basis!

3. Pug turns 5 years old next month. Which also means I’ve been graduated from college for almost 5 years. Weird.

4. I like to go to sleep to the Disney channel sometimes. Yeah, I said it.

5. Hazelnut coffee is by far my favorite. At the moment.

6. I find myself always wishing for Friday. Trying to work on that.

7. Getting my wisdom teeth out in a few weeks. Surprisingly, I’m not nervous at all. Is that strange? I feel like after having my tonsils out, that wisdom teeth will be like a walk in the park. Hope I’m not too niave.

I’m going to nominate some of my favorite girls from back home, a few from the queen city, and a few from here and there 🙂

Brooke

Christy
Charity
Rae
Jessica
Jennifer
Tiffany
Linley
Meg

