While doing a little internet browsing this week for creative inspiration, ideas, and “gotta do that” moments, I stumbled across these lovelies. I quickly bookmarked them in my HOUSE file.

Love, love, LOVE this bird print!
I think it would look lovely in my grey and yellow bedroom 🙂

via YoungHouseLove which linked me to Etsy

Birds on a Wire wall art
I think they would look so cute paired with a silver clock.

via Target

Love this DIY rossette wreath.
I keep thinking of amazingly cool color combinations I could make with it!

 

via Dwelling & Telling

And for some inspiration, I’m loving these empty picture frame collages.
So modern yet traditional all at the same time.
Considering one for the living room…
Word on the street is that my lovely mother has a stash of old frames I get to go through this weekend in her attic!

via

all crafts Decorate Walls with Empty Frames {6 diy ideas}

via

via 

What’s inspiring you today?

