Congrats to my dear friends Erin and Tate as they welcome their son Ryder Brown! He was born this morning , December 9th, 2010 at 1:35am.

He was born 16 inches long and exactly 5 lbs. He is a tiny little peanut!

They are over the moon in love with this little guy. Can you blame them??

I can *NOT WAIT* to go visit this little guy in less than 2 weeks when I go home for Christmas. I’m so thankful for this little blessing and for the miracles God performs daily. This little guy is one tough cookie and he has completely melted the hearts of everyone he has come in contact with.

Exhibit A below. Have you ever seen anything as sweet as a brand new Dad looking at his son? Bestill my heart!

Can’t wait to meet you Ryder Brown Spain! Welcome to the world!!

(pictures courtsey of Aunt Ashlyn :))

