• I apologize again for the lack of posts. I missed you guys.
  • This crazy week has finally ended. I. Am. Exhausted.
  • Still reading the top secret reading material. Nope, still can’t tell.
  • Having the big boss in town went well. He gave me 2 thumbs up.
  • I also give him 2 thumbs up.
  • Sad news is never easy to hear. And I know there are a lot of sad, heartbroken people in my church family back home this week. I’m praying for you guys.
  • I will be taking it easy this weekend. Can’t wait!
  • No major plans = lots of cleaning, sleeping, and reading.
  • That last one makes me sound like a hermit. I promise I’m not. Just a very burnt out individual who needs to spend some quality time at home.
  • I’m planning on going for a long, outside run tomorrow. Should be interesting.
  • By long I mean 6 miles. Yeah, my eyes bulged like that too.
  • Stay tuned for hopefully a video of the animal situation at the house next week. It’s taken an unusual turn. There is a relationship forming that I really wasn’t expecting.
  • I hope you guys have a great weekend. Thanks for not forgetting about me.
