Tired.

That’s how I would describe my current state of mind. I don’t know if it was just me but this week has been down right exhausing. Between the running (OH THE RUNNING), work events, vet appointments, evening plans, errands, and all the other stuff in between like sleeping, working, and waking up from the sleep to get to work, I’m just so ready to be on  my mini vacation.

I’m so excited be seeing the ladies down at the beach this evening. You have NO idea. I have needed this break for quite a while now and I am beyond excited. If my legs weren’t tired, I would do a happy dance right now.

We are going to do the following activites:

  1. Relax
  2. Visit the beach
  3. Eat
  4. Laugh
  5. Celebrate the bambino
  6. Possibly shop
  7. And add some more laghing and relaxing in there too.

Hope you guys have a great weekend!

P.S. My Week 4 Running recap will be on Tuesday next week just FYI.

