My dear friends Erin and Tate found out yesterday that they are having a bouncing baby boy in December!! I couldn’t be more excited for them!

I must admit, I was on Team Pink these past few months hoping for a little girl. Mostly because I’ve perfected my bow making skills and girly clothes are much more fun to shop for.  But I’m equally excited for their healthy baby boy!

In a few weeks, we will be taking the mom-to-be to the beach for a little beach-shower-relaxation-girls weekend. I’m so excited!! We are going to shower her with some gifts and basically just enjoy a weekend of being together. I can’t speak for everyone else but I know I’m really looking forward to just being with my girls. Sometimes you just need to be with people who have known you forever and just get you. Can’t wait!

