**WARNING: VERY GIRLY POST AHEAD**

For those of you who don’t watch, SYTYCD stands for So You Think You Can Dance which comes on Wednesday and Thursday nights on FOX. I absolutely love this show. This summer especially because I am loving these 2…

You MUST check out this dance they did a few weeks back. The story is that they are a couple after prom who has to say goodbye to each other.

One of the main reasons I love them so much is because of their chemistry together. I LOVE this contemporary number they did.  And rumor is that Kent has a MAJOR crush on Lauren. And also that the kiss at the end of that dance was NOT part of the choreography. How cute are they!?!?

If  it comes down to the 2 of them at the end of the show, I just don’t know who I would want to win. It’s going to be a tough call. They are so great together!

(For some reason, the video won’t play on here but go check it out on YouTube!)

