After my episode of writer’s block, and just a blah day yesterday, I swung by 2 of my favorite places to pick up a few things and it totally brought me back. I picked up this little beauty at Old Navy…

I loved this dress. I also loved the $20 price tag. I’m trying to add more dresses to my closet. It’s  SO comfy and bonus, HAS POCKETS!! I’m thinking about only buying dresses with pockets ever again. Dear Dress Designers, want to make a killing off a summer dress line? MAKE THEM WITH POCKETS! You’re golden.

I also found these at Target for only 96 cents…

These are a little slice of heaven. Seriously. You must try them. Little Jet-Puff mini marshmallows covered in a hard shell of chocolate?? PLEASE AND THANK YOU!

And like that, I was back. An addition to the wordrobe and a remedy for my sweet tooth and I was back in business. Sometimes you just need to venture out and cash cast those blues away!

