• I am happy to report that I did NOT forget my leftovers today. I’m *really* excited about eating them. Don’t you love that feeling? A great meal without having to leave work or fork out money for it? I should start cooking more often.
  • I feel like a complete dork because I haven’t seen Eclipse yet. I know. Please don’t throw things at your monitor.
  • Kid-sitting 2 nights a week after work this week = exhausting.
  • Picking up my little buddy from the summer camp I worked at for 5 years makes me feel slightly old. Especially when I tell his 16 year old counselor I use to work here and she says with a very shocked look “Wow! How long ago?” Really? Do I look to old to have ever worked here?? Good luck on your drivers license test, kid.
  • Fam reunion next weekend. Pretty excited about seeing my family. The immediate ones mostly but I guess the rest of them will be good to see too!
  • Old roomie K is coming  into town next weekend! Looking forward to seeing her and the rock on her left hand!
  • Blackberry Update: still loving it. I may be a teeny tiny bit addicted to it’s awesomness. Ordered a case for it yesterday to ensure safe keeping at all times.
  • Bought the Keep Calm & Carry On print for my bathroom. Now on the search for the perfect frame. I will post in on My Pretty Things when I find it!
  • I’m on a huge strawberry, blueberry, and cool whip kick! I could eat a bowl every night. Oh wait. I have.
  • The pug is no longer itching but the bald spots are not growing back as quickly as I had hoped. Don’t mock the bald spots. He’s a sensative fellow.
  • Time to go eat my leftovers. FINALLY! 🙂
