Well, I’m off on another Huffman vacation. If you remember, last year we visited Mickey. We had a great time and even had a “Huffman Moment” to show for it.

5083_1113839259265_1625437113_278503_517990_n[1]

An instant classic.

This year we are heading to Pigeon Forge, TN to enjoy the mountains. This is something quite different for us. Usually we head east to the coast line but since it’s such a long trip for my grandparents and aunts to drive from Nashville & Atlanta, we decided to meet right in the middle in the mountians of TN.

One of the things I’m looking forward to the most is our white water rafting adventure on Thursday. I haven’t been since high school and am excited about doing it with my family. It’s going to be my dad, brother, sister, cousin, and myself. So, should be fun!

One of the coolest parts is that they have a camera set up to take your picture while rafting. So just maybe we will be able to catch another “Huffman Moment” on this trip like last year.

Just to se what was out there, here are a few I found when I googled “funny white water rafting photos”…

This guy caught some serious air! The guy at the front cracks me up to.
Does he think he’s riding a horse?
And don’t even get me started on the socks and sandals…

Yeah…I do NOT plan on sticking my leg outside of the boat at any point while going through a rapid.

Does that kid even know he’s on a rafting trip?
He looks like he’s posing for school pictures…

This one beats them all. Mr. Macho is so proud of himself and completely oblivious to the poor guy who fell out behind him.

I hope to come back fully intact with plenty of pictures and stories about our adventure. Be back Monday bloggy peeps 🙂