Something I’ve been meaning to blog about lately is the flooding going on in TN. I’m sure you guys have heard about it on the news but for some reason, it really hasn’t been emphasized just how much water damage there is. Here are a few pictures to show you how much water is in Nashville right now.

The Grand Ole Opry BEFORE the flood…

AFTER the flood…

Tennessee Titan Stadium…

Bass Pro Shop at Opry Mills…

I found all the pictures and more details over at Beth’s blog. She lives in Nashville and is updating her blog daily on the details of the devistation in her beloved city.

I have family in Nashville so it holds a very special place in my heart. Thankfully, all my family is fine and their houses were not flooded. Please keep Nashville in your prayers as they continue to wait out the flood waters and begin to build back their city.

