• Finished: Dear John. GREAT. BOOK.
  • Ankles: hurt today. I think it’s from breaking in my new shoes.
  • Need: SUN. Lack of Viatimin D is not good for me.
  • Done: with the snow. Seriously done.
  • Excited: to go play trivia tonight! I love random trivia.
  • Slept: like a ROCK last night. Best sleep I’ve had in a while.
  • Praying: for some guidance right now. I’m ready for whatever is ahead. 
  • Proud: of myself. 3 mile run today.
  • Happy: for my bloggy friend Tiffany! She is prego! Congrats Tiff and Chris!
  • Thankful: for opportunities.
  • Learning: to be open.
  • Grateful: for forgiveness and mercy.
  • Craving: some milk. No clue why.
  • Shopping: for a new bedside table to become a new DIY project.
  • Researching: new songs for the iPod. Time for a new running playlist.
  • Giving: blood on Friday.
  • Counting: hours till the weekend.
