I’ve come to realize that my job…is good for right now. I look at it as a diving board for the rest of my career. With this economy, would you be ready to jump? Yeah, me either.

I’ve come to realize when I’m driving…I have become a lot more cautious Aggresive and cautious. Is that possible?

I’ve come to realize that I need. . .to not worry so much. Most of the time the things I worry about aren’t even in my hands to begin with. I’m working on it.

I’ve come to realize that I need. . .good friends. And I’m lucky enough to have some.

I’ve come to realize that I have lost. . .touch with some old friends whom I miss.

I’ve come to realize that I hate it when. . .it’s cold and it rains. Is that really necessary? Just go on and snow already!!

I’ve come to realize that money. . .does not grow on trees! And it needs to be saved as much as possible.

I’ve come to realize that certain people. . . will always have my back. And I love them for it.

I’ve come to realize that I’ll always. . .want something I don’t need. Knowing the difference is trully a skill worth having!

I’ve come to realize that my cell phone. . .can be turned off at times. Nobody should be reachable all 365 days a year.

I’ve come to realize that when I woke up this morning. . .I was going to need Starbucks. Stat.

I’ve come to realize that last night before I went to sleep. . .I was craving chocolate milk. Does that happen to anyone else?

I’ve come to realize that right now I am thinking. . . and praying for the people of Haiti.

I’ve come to realize that when I get on Facebook. . .I have a lot of catching up to do because I no longer can get on during the day at work. I feel so disconnected! 

I’ve come to realize that today. . .after work, I will go to the gym, come home and eat dinner, take a shower and watch tv. It’s going to be great!

I’ve come to realize that tonight. . .I will get to enjoy a night of leisure.

I’ve come to realize that tomorrow. . .will be SATURDAY! I’m so excited about it!

I’ve come to realize that I really want to . . .be successful. At life in general.

I’ve come to realize that life. . .is like a box of chocolates. Great movie.

I’ve come to realize that this weekend. . .I wll get to celebrate, shop, run, and sleep. Very excited about it.

I’ve come to realize that this year. . .will be MY year. I’m pretty sure of it!

I’ve come to realize that my husband. . .is still out there. Somewhere.

I’ve come to realize that maybe I should. . . read more. It’s a shame.

I’ve come to realize that I love. . .my pug. He gets me.

I’ve come to realize my past. . .is part of who I am. I can’t change it and I don’t think I ever would.

I’ve come to realize that I’m totally terrified. . .of being a dissapointment.

I’ve come to realize that my life… is wonderful and I am blessed in so many ways.

Happy Friday 🙂

