Ladies and Gents…It. Is. Back.

The Chick-Fil-A Peppermint Chocolate Chip Milkshake.

This is the best dessert you can find November through January bar none! And I don’t know that I can take ALL the credit but I like to think that my comment left on their website requesting a smaller version of this delicacy (because the one size they offer is WAY to big to finish after a meal at this fine establishment) has something to do with the new smaller size they offer. You’re welcome America.

I suggest you go out and get yourself one. Or do like we did yesterday at work and deem it an “employee appreciation treat” thus paid for by the company. Reason #242 why I love my job.

Why do I love this milkshake so much you ask? Well it reminds me A LOT of this fine treat from my childhood.  It wasn’t CHristmas at Grandma’s without it!

So go try my most favortist milkshake of ALL TIME.

These guys will thank you!

