Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve done one of these! Seems like a good time.

I was recently reading one of my bff’s (blog friend forever) and swap partner Tiffaany’s blog the other day where she mentioned that she loves the thought of buying all her Christmas gifts on Etsy this year. And I couldn’t agree more. I absolutly love Etsy! Although I too think this would be an impossible challenge, I like the idea of finding small things to add to your Christmas season on Etsy. Small things like this really cute Christmas Bandana I found on Etsy for the Pug. I ordered the red with Christmas trees. The vendor who makes these is CandeezApples and you can find her here! She makes these and sells them for only a $1 a piece! How adorable! I can’t wait for mine to arrive. I’m planning on taking his picture in it for my Christmas card! 🙂 Yes, I am soooo that dog owner.

Christmas Dog Bandana

I have also stumbled accross some amazing handmade jewelry that I can’t wait to give as gifts! I can’t post them on here because a few of the people I purchased things for would see them! Here a few other pieces I am considering though…

momma bird (3 little copper)

Turquoise Waters

Black bird earrings

