PA070107Yep. I chose the hotdog costume for the Pug. Do you see that look he’s giving me?

He’s saying “Seriously? Is it already that time of year again where you put clothes on me and pull out that contraption that flashes in my face? Way to take a Pug’s dignity away.”

Yep, that’s exactly what that look says.

Sorry for the lack of posts last week. I was flying solo at work and was burried under work for 4 days. But I’m back!

In other news, my weekend ended up being full of nothing. I cancelled my trip home due to my exhaustion from the week as well as some allergies I have been battling. Does anyone else have this problem in the fall? I always go through a week where I can’t breathe, my sinus headaches are enough to make me weap, and I feel like an elephant is sitting on my chest. And no medicine under the sun helps.

But I’m back from a weekend of sleep and relaxation and ready for a full week. And this coming weekend, I will be going home (for real this time) to celebrate some birthdays (Mom’s and one of my BFFs) and also go to the STATE FAIR!!! Happy Monday 🙂

