Dear October: I am very excited for your arrival. Please bring good weather with you. It would be much appreciated.

Dear Scarf Collection: SOON. VERY SOON.

Dear Starbuck Pumpkin Spice Latte: I really enjoy you. It freaks me out you are orange but I try to ignore it. You are still warm and yummy.

Dear Blog: I want to apologize for the lack of pictures. I’m sorry I haven’t been more “picture happy” with my new camera. Even though I love taking pictures and posting them on you, I still feel incredibly dorky making everyone pose for pictures that revolve around very simple things. I’m working on it. Promise.

Dear Outgrown Roots Atop My Head: SOON. VERY SOON.

Dear Busy Weekends: I’m ready for a break from you. Although you are so much fun, you exhuast me.

Dear Grey’s Anatomy: I’m so excited to watch you tomorrow night! Please do not dissapoint!

Dear Ovaries: I’m pretty sure I felt you ache for a nano-second when I spotted these on Sussy

