It’s another hot one around here in the Queen City. Scorching. It’s one of those days where you want to eat a popsicle every single time you get in the car. Or strip down naked. Everyone’s different.

I’m happy to report that I am back to running. I am having a little bit of pain from my recent ankle injury. So I will be running with a brace for the next few weeks. Which is fine by me!

I am also happy to report that I have made a decision on my purchase at Best Buy. I am going with the camera. It’s just time for a new one. I need one that is easier to use, smaller, and doesn’t eat batteries like the’re going out of style. Plus it will allow me to take more wonderful pictures for my blog which I am sure all you readers agree would be better.

Also in other news, my Kate Spade lust object is currently in the KATE SPADE SAMPLE SALE! Yes, it is marked down to almost 50% off which is still a whole lot of money. I do believe this is as cheap as I will find it though. I don’t know what to do! Drop a small fortune when I really shouldn’t or be responsible and save my splurge for another bag on another day? Oh the delima…

Well it’s back to working….later bloggers 🙂

