Dear White Hyundai,                                                                                                                       You desperatly need to be washed. Sorry I have neglected you. I promise one is coming soon.

Dear Blog Roll,                                                                                                                                  Why are you so tempting when I have work to do? Please try not to toy with me. Blog stalking is not my first priority 8-5 Mon-Fri. I might need to write that a few hundred times.

Dear 25th Birthday,                                                                                                                      Please take your time. No rush.

DearParents,                                                                                                                                                 I promise to come visit soon. Promise.

Dear Netflix,                                                                                                                                             It’s good to be back. Thank you for sending me wonderful movies and TV series’ for my enjoyment. You truely are a blessing on summer nigths when there is nothing on TV.

Dear YMCA,                                                                                                                                           I will be seeing you at least 4 days a week from now on. Please reserve me a treadmill right in front of the TV that shows FOX NEWS. I appreciate it.

Dear Rude FedEx Guy,                                                                                                                 Please keep your smart comments to yourself. We are not friends. Good day.

Dear “The Ugly Truth”,                                                                                                                           You were quite funny. I enjoyed your humor very much so.

Dear Bogart,                                                                                                                                     Congratulations on your A+ vet visit last week! However, this does not mean more treats. Nice try though.

Dear Coffee with French Vanilla Creamer and 2 Splendas,                                           I’m really trying to give you a try in order to save money on my beloved Starbucks. Although it is my favorite indulgent treat, it isn’t nicknamed “5-bucks” for no reason.

