I found this the other day and thought it looked like fun! Feel free to copy and paste to your blog!
A-Age: 24 (for 1 more month…ugh)
B-Birth date: September 1st
C-Chore you hate: Dusting…I sneeze for an hour afterwards.
D-Dog’s name: Bogart Theodore
E-Enter or Exit: Enter..fresh new starts are the best and I hate goodbyes.
F-Favorite color: Navy blue. I am my mother’s daughter.
H-Hair color: Brunett with carmel highlights
I-Instrument: I have a thing for guitars. Can’t play but would love to learn.
J-Job Title: Administrative Assistant / Evidence Coordinator (sounds fancy, huh?)
K-Kids: None at the moment. I want 2 or 3 eventually though!
L-Living arrangements: Townhouse with 2 rommates
M-Monkey or Moose: Moose! I fell in love with them while visiting Alaska!
N-Nicknames: Mel, The Huff, hey you…I asnwer to them all.
O-Odd thing about you: I love the smell of Sharpies! They bring back good memories of high school.
P-Pet Peeve: People who repeat the same thing more than once. Like stories or just basic information. Drives me nuts!
Q-Quote from a movie/tv show: “He’s her lobster!” -Pheobe on FRIENDS
R-Right or Left Handed: Right
S-Siblings: sister – Audra, age 22 and brother – Casey, age 18
T-Time you wake up? 6:45 am Monday-Friday, as late as I can Saturday & Sunday
U-Underwear: My favorite is American Eagle briefs. Comfy with no wedgies!
V-Veggie you dislike: Eggplant. Gross.
W-What makes you run late: Not moving fast enough. Traffic. Stopping at Starbucks. Usually all the above.
X-X-Rays: Lungs in college when I had Pneumonia
Y-Yummy food you make:  Homemade Mac n’ Cheese, Spaghetti, Peanut Butter Delight Cookies, and my Summer Sangria. YUM.
Z-Zoo Animal: Polar Bears
Happy Friday everyone! I hope you have a nice lazy weekend like I plan on having!!
