I enjoyed doing Might-y Monday a few weeks ago. So, lets try it again…

I might have gotten to see my family Friday night.

I might have gotten to sleep late Saturday morning (thank heavens!)

I might have gotten to see Harry Potter with the family. It might have been awesome.

I might have gotten to do a little shopping with my mom and sister.

I might have gotten to eat shrimp and fish at the big family reunion.

I might have been involved with a blind-folded watermelon eating contest with my Uncle Marvin.

The batteries in my camera might have died therefore there are no photographs to remember this very attractive moment.

We might have lost because another team cheated.

I might have really enoyed seeing all the family.

I might be looking forward to it again next year.

