Wow…haven’t done one of these in a while, huh? According to my blog stats, I haven’t done a Pretty Things post since April. What can I say? May and June were busy months! Well, this post isn’t really a “thing” per-say…but more so a style/idea that I absolutely fell in love with as soon as I saw the picture. 

todd-pellowe-08[1]

This is a picture from Todd Pellowe’s blog.  He is a wedding photographer in the Louisville, Kentucky area. He does AMAZING work. I highly recommend you check out his blog. If I lived in the Louisville area, I would have him shoot my wedding for sure!

Anyway, this picture was taken of a wedding that he shot for the happy couple, Jessica & Jason.  I love that Jessica let her girls pick out their bridesmaid dresses. I love how each one shows their unique personality and I love how elegant they all look. All the colors compliment each other and make her bridal party stunning. I am SOOOOO doing this for my wedding someday. Absolutely gorgeous!

Check out the rest of her wedding pictures and many more on Todd’s site! Beautiful work, Todd!

