Much like my shoe collection, my earring collection is quite sad. I have one pair of earrings I wear every day. They are silver hoops that go with everything.  Ihave other “fashion” earrings I wear occasionally but for the most part, I stil with my hoops. So, I feel like this year I need to pay some special attention to my earrings. And what better excuse to buy new jewelry than the 2 weddings this year!

I pretty much have my heart set on these large studs for wedding #1 (classy, evening wedding, hair back, long satin green BM dress)

4242501

 

For wedding #2 (outdoors, short brown cocktail BM dress, October wedding, dusk/evening) I am still weighing my options. I have a small pair of stud turquoise earrings I was thinking of wearing but with my hair down, I am thinking I should wear some longer more flashy earrings as seen below.

4544831

 

 

 

 

 

3577521

4545171

 

 

 

 

 

4516091

 

 

 

 

 

 

And these are just some every day silver earrings I want to add to my collection. I know, “way to step out of your comfort zone, Melanie”…baby steps, blog readers. Baby steps.

3576391

 

 

 

 

 

4499511

 

 

 

 

 

4497221

 

 

 

 

 

4573851

 

 

 

 

 

1692471

