So, I am very scatter brained today so as a reult, I thought I would just blurt it all out in words on my blog. It may be a good way to organize them. Eventually.

I am tired. We are talking, body aching, eyes drooping, takes me an extra 5 minutes to accomplish any task kind of tired. I don’t know if it’s the time change or what but I seriously feel like I am walking in a fog today.

I woke up with a stomach ache in the middle of the night. Don’t you hate those? I know it’s because I ate dinner too late but usually when I eat dinner late, it means a stomach ache and crazy weird dreams. Both of which I had. Could be another reason for the sleepy head issue.

I wrote a list of all the MOH (maid of honor) things I need to get done in the next 3 months before my bff ties the knot….holy cow. It’s going to be busy spring. This weekend, I am dedicating my entire Saturday to the bride. We are going shoe shopping, going to make invitations, and just spend the entire day doing things to prepair for her big day. And I get to see the dress on her. Very excited 🙂

I am about 20 pages away from finishing New Moon, the 2nd book in the Twilight series. It is so good and I tried to finish last night but I could not hold my eyes open any longer. Tonight, I finish it for sure.

The pug gets to meet the new puppy at home this weekend. That should be interesting! I am really looking forward to it. 3 dogs in one house. It’s going to be fun.

I am dredding the weather dropping back into the 50’s on Thursday. I feel like shaking my fist towards the sky and saying “NOOOO!” I think it would be completely pointless though. I hope the cold doesn’t stay long. This girl already broke out the flip flops and I refuse to put them up!

In general, I feel like I’m learning a lot right now. About life and about myself. I think it’s good. I’m trying really hard not to try and over analyze things. Sometimes that’s hard but sometimes there is no explination for life. You just have to trust that things will reveal themself in time. Until then, I’m going to keep on living.

My new favorite song recently:

