So sorry I haven’t blogged lately. It was a crazy weekend. Lots of driving. Lots of family. Lots of being sick with allergies. This weather is killing me! The beautiful weather brings both happiness and a runny nose for me. It usually only lasts a week so as long as we don’t jump back into forecasts of snow flurries, I should be fine.

I got to visit with my grandparents on Saturday. I was very excited to see them because I didn’t get a chance to see them at Christmas for the first time EVER. But I was very happy to see them and get to spend the day with them. They are such sweet people and I hate I only get to see them twice a year.

Went to the dentist and got a full and clear report. No cavities or problems. So that is a big relief! I did however, enter the dentist office with a small headache and left with a full blown migraine. Not fun. I came home and slept it off. Another side effect of my allergies. Horrible. Excruchiating. Migraines.

This weekend I will be returning to Durham for my dad’s brithday and some Valentines Day plans with my favorite Valentines 🙂 I’m really looking forward to it. I mean, who would want to pass up a hockey game on Valentines??

Oh and speaking of Valentines Day, I found these super cute cards on Etsy. I’m not a big fan of the holiday but I must admit, I would buy these cards 🙂

il_430xn5362855211il_430xn544207851il_430xn544193591il_430xn5591519814

 

 

 

 

 

il_430xn557336691

 

That last one was for you Jenn 🙂

