Do you ever have those days where you just don’t feel like forgiving anything? Or anyone? Do you ever feel like holding a grudge and not letting it go because you are just that frustrated? I feel like that today. Normally I am a really forgiving person. As a matter of fact, most of my friends would tell you that I am a doormat on most days and let things just roll off my back way too easily. But not today. This one particular event which happened in my life has made me so frustrated that I just don’t ever want to forgive it. I want to ignore it and hope it goes away.

Of course I know this is not the way to act but its just one of those days where I feel like acting 5, crossing my arms, and stomping my foot in frustration. I’m sure it will pass by tomorrow. But today is my day to fume.

I’m working it. And HE is still working on me.

